September 2021 New Jersey Tax Lien Sales

Tax Lien Investors! Realauction.com is pleased to announce that for September 2021 we are hosting the annual tax lien sales for multiple New Jersey municipalities, as well as our newly added municipalities marked with an asterisk(*) below.

For your convenience, the URL links to the New Jersey web sites are as follows:

Practice Site https://demo.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Open Year Round

Denville https://denville.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/3/2021

Penns Grove https://pennsgrove.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/3/2021

Point Pleasant Borough * https://pointpleasantborough.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/3/2021

West Long Branch https://westlongbranch.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/3/2021

Bernards https://bernards.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/7/2021

Linwood https://linwood.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/7/2021

Monroe - Middlesex https://monroe-middlesex.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/7/2021

Pennsville https://pennsville.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/7/2021

Pitman https://pitman.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/7/2021

Atlantic Highlands https://atlantichighlands.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/8/2021

Highlands https://highlands.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/8/2021

Union Beach https://unionbeach.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/8/2021

Milltown https://milltown.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/13/2021

Montclair https://montclair.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/13/2021

Newton https://newton.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/13/2021

Rockaway https://rockaway.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/13/2021

West Milford https://westmilford.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/13/2021

Allentown https://allentown.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/14/2021

Florence https://florence.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/14/2021

Holmdel https://holmdel.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/14/2021

Ocean - Monmouth https://ocean-monmouth.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/14/2021

Pennsauken https://pennsauken.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/14/2021

Aberdeen https://aberdeen.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/15/2021

Linden https://linden.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/15/2021

Washington Township - Morris https://washington-morris.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/15/2021

Springfield - Union https://springfield-union.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/17/2021

Eatontown https://eatontown.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Hardyston * https://hardyston.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Montague * https://montague.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Lincoln Park https://lincolnpark.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Piscataway https://piscataway.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Runnemede https://runnemede.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Somerville https://somerville.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Toms River https://tomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Union Township - Hunderdon https://union-hunterdon.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/20/2021

Hopatcong https://hopatcong.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/21/2021

Lake Como https://lakecomo.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/21/2021

Bridgewater https://bridgewater.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/22/2021

Byram https://byram.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/22/2021

Helmetta https://helmetta.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/22/2021

Clark https://clark.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/24/2021

East Brunswick https://eastbrunswick.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/24/2021

Brielle https://brielle.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/27/2021

Morris * https://morris.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/27/2021

South River https://southriver.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/27/2021

Roxbury https://roxbury.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/28/2021

Watchung https://watchung.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/28/2021

Tuckerton https://tuckerton.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 9/29/2021

For additional information, please contact Realauction Customer Service by email at customerservice@realauction.com or by phone at 1-877-361-7325.

Thank you for your continued interest in the annual tax lien sales in New Jersey. We wish you great success in this year’s auctions.

Realauction
News & Events Team
The news and events team keeps the public up to date with all the latest happenings with Realauction.