November 2021 Online Tax Lien Auctions!

Realauction.com is pleased to announce that for November 2021 we are hosting the annual tax lien sales for multiple New Jersey municipalities as well as our newly added municipalities marked with an asterisk(*) below.

For your convenience, the URL links to the New Jersey web sites are as follows:

Practice Site https://demo.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Open Year Round

Alexandria https://alexandria.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

East Orange https://eastorange.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

Fort Lee https://fortlee.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

Millstone Township * https://millstonetownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

Roselle https://roselle.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

South Brunswick https://southbrunswick.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

Upper Saddle River https://uppersaddleriver.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

Washington - Bergen County * https://washington-bergen.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

West Orange https://westorange.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/1/2021

Bloomfield https://bloomfield.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/2/2021

East Hanover https://easthanover.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/2/2021

Oaklyn https://oaklyn.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/2/2021

South Toms River https://southtomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/2/2021

Verona https://verona.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/2/2021

Bergenfield https://bergenfield.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/3/2021

Monmouth Beach https://monmouthbeach.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/3/2021

Bloomingdale https://bloomingdale.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/5/2021

Burlington Township https://burlingtontownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/5/2021

Edgewater https://edgewater.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/5/2021

Marlboro https://marlboro.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/5/2021

Milford https://milford.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/5/2021

Westfield https://westfield.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/5/2021

Boonton Township https://boontontownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/8/2021

Freehold Township https://freeholdtownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/8/2021

Manasquan https://manasquan.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/8/2021

Mount Arlington https://mountarlington.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/8/2021

Readington * https://readington.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/8/2021

Secaucus https://secaucus.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/8/2021

Fieldsboro https://fieldsboro.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/9/2021

Greenwich - Warren County https://greenwich-warren.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/9/2021

Kinnelon https://kinnelon.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/9/2021

Norwood https://norwood.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/9/2021

Bridgeton https://bridgeton.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Camden https://camden.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Gibbsboro https://gibbsboro.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Harding https://harding.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Hillside https://hillside.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Ocean - Ocean County https://ocean-oceancounty.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Paterson https://paterson.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Vernon https://vernon.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Wantage https://wantage.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/12/2021

Bay Head https://bayhead.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Colts Neck https://coltsneck.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Egg Harbor City https://eggharborcity.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Franklin - Sussex County https://franklin-sussex.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Hamilton - Mercer County https://hamilton-mercer.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Lambertville https://lambertville.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Lodi https://lodi.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Maple Shade https://mapleshade.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Mount Holly https://mountholly.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Paramus https://paramus.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Plumstead https://plumsted.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

River Edge https://riveredge.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/15/2021

Asbury Park https://asburypark.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Cinnaminson https://cinnaminson.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Highland Park https://highlandpark.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Irvington https://irvington.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Island Heights https://islandheights.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Jackson https://jackson.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Pleasantville https://pleasantville.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

West New York https://westnewyork.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/16/2021

Atlantic City https://atlanticcity.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/17/2021

Oakland https://oakland.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/17/2021

Seaside Heights https://seasideheights.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/19/2021

Egg Harbor Township https://eggharbortownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/22/2021

Lakewood https://lakewood.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/28/2021

Ewing https://ewing.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/29/2021

Gloucester Township https://gloucestertownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/29/2021

Hammonton https://hammonton.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/29/2021

Matawan https://matawan.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/29/2021

Middletown https://middletown.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/29/2021

South Amboy https://southamboy.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Opens - 11/29/2021

For additional information, please contact Realauction Customer Service by email at customerservice@realauction.com or by phone at 1-877-361-7325.

Realauction
News & Events Team
The news and events team keeps the public up to date with all the latest happenings with Realauction.