These New Jersey online Tax Lien Auction Sites are now live as of 11/10/20 - register today!

Multiple New Jersey online Tax Lien Auction sites have now gone live - here's the list as of November 10, 2020. All new counties are in bold.

Week of November 2nd:

Bay Head: bayhead.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20

Colts Neck: coltsneck.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20

Lakehurst: lakehurst.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20,

Roselle: roselle.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20

Highlands: highlands.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20

Franklin Borough (Sussex): franklin-sussex.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20

Atlantic Highlands: atlantichighlands.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/02/20

Audubon: audubon.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

Oxford: oxford.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

Greenwich (Warren): greenwich-warren.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

Piscataway: piscataway.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

South Toms River: southtomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

East Hanover: easthanover.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

Verona: verona.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

Oaklyn: oaklyn.newjerseytaxsale.com; 11/03/20

Park Ridge: parkridge.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/03/20

Beach Haven: beachhaven.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/04/20

Bergenfield:  bergenfield.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/04/20

Manasquan: manasquan.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/04/20

Franklin (Somerset): franklin-somerset.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/04/20

Westfield: westfield.newjerseytaxsale.com, 11/06/20

Open as of November 9th, 2020:

Mansfield (Burlington): https://mansfield-burlington.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Freehold Township: https://freeholdtownship.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Secaucus: https://secaucus.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Ocean: https://ocean-oceancounty.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Rockaway: https://rockaway.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Open as November 10th, 2020:

Wantage: https://wantage.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Edgewater: https://edgewater.newjerseytaxsale.com/

Please visit each site individually for important details and deadlines. You may also contact our Customer Service Department for further info: call 1-877-361-7325 or email customerservice@realauction.com.

Best of luck to our New Jersey Tax Lien Investors!

Realauction
News & Events Team
The news and events team keeps the public up to date with all the latest happenings with Realauction.