Tax Lien Auctions

Realauction auction listing by state

 

ARIZONA

Arizona auctions open in January and end in February.

Arizona Practice Site – https://demo.arizonataxsale.com

Apache County – https://apache.arizonataxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Coconino County – https://coconino.arizonataxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Navajo County – https://navajo.arizonataxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pinal County – https://pinal.arizonataxsale.com – 2016 STATE OWNED SALE NOW OPEN

Yavapai County – https://yavapai.arizonataxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

COLORADO

Colorado auctions open in October and end in November.

Colorado Practice Site – https://demo.coloradotaxsale.com

Adams County – https://adams.coloradotaxsale.comSITE OPENS 10/05/2016

Arapahoe County – https://arapahoe.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Archuleta County – https://archuleta.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Denver City & County – https://denver.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Eagle County – https://eagle.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Garfield County – https://garfield.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Grand County – https://grand.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

La Plata County – https://laplata.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Mesa County – https://mesa.coloradotaxsale.com – REGISTRATION OPENS 8/10/2016

Park County – https://park.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pitkin County – https://pitkin.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Routt County – https://routt.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Weld County – https://weld.coloradotaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

FLORIDA

Florida auctions open in May and end June 1.

Florida Practice Site – https://demofl.realtaxlien.com

Columbia County – https://columbiafl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Dixie County – https://dixiefl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Duval County – https://duvalfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Flagler County – https://flaglerfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Gadsden County – https://gadsdenfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Gilchrist County – https://gilchristfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Hendry County – https://hendryfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Hernando County – https://hernandofl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Lee County – https://leefl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Manatee County – https://manateefl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Orange County – https://orangefl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Palm Beach County – https://palmbeachfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Polk County – https://polkfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Putnam County – https://putnamfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Sarasota County – https://sarasotafl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Seminole County – https://www.seminoletaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Suwannee County – https://suwanneefl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Taylor County – https://taylorfl.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

ILLINOIS

Cook County – https://www.cooktaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

MARYLAND

Maryland auctions open in April/May and end in May/June.

Charles County – https://charlescountymd.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Harford County – https://harfordcountymd.realtaxlien.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

NEBRASKA

Nebraska auctions open in February and end in March.

Nebraska Practice Site – https://demo.nebraskataxsale.com

Douglas County – https://douglas.nebraskataxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey auctions open at various times through out the year.

New Jersey Practice Site – https://demo.newjerseytaxsale.com

Absecon, Atlantic County – https://absecon.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Asbury Park, Monmouth County – COMING SOON

Atlantic City, Atlantic County – https://atlanticcity.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/16/2016

Barnegat Twp, Ocean County – https://barnegat.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Bergenfield, Bergen County – https://bergenfield.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

Bound Brook, Somerset County – https://boundbrook.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Bridgewater, Somerset County – https://bridgewater.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/21/2016

Burlington Twp, Burlington County – https://burlingtontownship.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 8/28/2016

Byram, Sussex County – COMING SOON

Camden, Camden County – https://camden.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Carneys Point, Salem County – https://carneyspoint.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Carteret, Middlesex County – https://carteret.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 10/14/2016

Clark, Union County – https://clark.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/16/2016

Clifton, Passaic County – https://clifton.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Commercial, Cumberland County – https://commercial.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

East Hanover, Morris County – https://easthanover.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/1/2016

East Orange, Essex County – https://eastorange.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 8/30/2016

Edgewater, Bergen County – https://edgewater.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Egg Harbor Twp, Atlantic County – https://eggharbortownship.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Elmer, Salem County – https://elmer.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Elsinboro, Salem County – https://elsinboro.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Evesham, Burlington County – https://evesham.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Fort Lee, Bergen County – https://fortlee.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/1/2016

Franklin, Gloucester County – https://franklin-gloucester.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Franklin, Somerset County – https://franklin-somerset.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/1/2016

Freehold Twp, Monmouth County – https://freeholdtownship.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Galloway, Atlantic County – https://galloway.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Gibbsboro, Camden County – https://gibbsboro.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/16/2016

Gloucester City, Camden County – https://gloucestercity.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Gloucester Twp, Camden County – https://gloucestertownship.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Hamilton, Mercer County – https://hamilton-mercer.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Hazlet, Monmouth County – https://hazlet.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/4/2016

Highland Park, Middlesex County – https://highlandpark.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Highlands, Monmouth County – https://highlands.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Hillsborough, Somerset County – https://hillsborough.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Hopatcong, Sussex County – https://hopatcong.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/20/2016

Hopewell Twp, Cumberland County – https://hopewelltownship-cumberland.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Irvington, Essex County – https://irvington.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Lacey, Ocean County – https://lacey.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Lakewood, Ocean County – https://lakewood.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/13/2016

Lambertville, Hunterdon County – https://lambertville.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/20/2016

Linden, Union County – https://linden.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Lindenwold, Camden County – https://lindenwold.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Livingston, Essex County – https://livingston.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Long Beach, Ocean County – https://longbeach.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Manasquan, Monmouth County – https://manasquan.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

Mansfield, Warren County – https://mansfield-warren.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Manville, Somerset County – https://manville.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/20/2016

Maplewood, Essex County – https://maplewood.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

Marlboro, Monmouth County – https://marlboro.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Matawan, Monmouth County – https://matawan.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Medford, Burlington County – https://medford.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Millville, Cumberland County – https://millville.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Monroe, Middlesex County – https://monroe-middlesex.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/13/2016

Montclair, Essex County – COMING SOON

Neptune, Monmouth County – https://neptune.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Newark, Essex County – https://newark.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

North Plainfield, Somerset County – https://northplainfield.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Nutley, Essex County – https://nutley.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/13/2016

Oakland, Bergen County – COMING SOON

Ocean, Monmouth County – https://ocean-monmouth.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/13/2016

Ocean, Ocean County – https://ocean-oceancounty.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/23/2016

Oxford, Warren County – https://oxford.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 8/10/2016

Paramus, Bergen County – https://paramus.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pemberton, Burlington County – https://pemberton.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pennsauken, Camden County – https://pennsauken.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Penns Grove, Salem County – https://pennsgrove.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

Pennsville, Salem County – https://pennsville.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

Pequannock, Morris County – https://pequannock.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 8/12/2016

Pine Hill, Camden County – https://pinehill.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Piscataway, Middlesex County – https://piscataway.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/19/2016

Pittsgrove, Salem County – https://pittsgrove.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pleasantville, Atlantic County – https://pleasantville.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/21/2016

Plumsted, Ocean County – https://plumsted.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Point Pleasant Borough, Ocean County – https://pointpleasantborough.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Red Bank, Monmouth County – https://redbank.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/16/2016

Rockaway, Morris County – https://rockaway.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/11/2016

Runnemede, Camden County – https://runnemede.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/16/2016

South Amboy, Middlesex County – https://southamboy.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

South Brunswick, Middlesex County – https://southbrunswick.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/26/2016

South Orange Village,  Essex County – https://southorangevillage.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 8/23/2016

South Toms River, Ocean County – https://southtomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS11/7/2016

Teaneck, Bergen County – https://teaneck.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Toms River, Ocean County – https://tomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

Trenton, Mercer County – https://trenton.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Tuckerton, Ocean County – https://tuckerton.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/6/2016

Ventnor City, Atlantic County – https://ventnor.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Vernon, Sussex County – https://vernon.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Voorhees, Camden County – https://voorhees.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Wall, Monmouth County – https://wall.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 8/29/2016

Washington, Morris County – https://washington-morris.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Weehawken, Hudson County – https://weehawken.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2016 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Westfield, Union County – https://westfield.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 11/4/2016

West Long Branch, Monmouth County – https://westlongbranch.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/20/2016

West Milford, Passaic County – https://westmilford.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/9/2016

West Orange, Essex County – https://westorange.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/19/2016

Willingboro, Burlington County – https://willingboro.newjerseytaxsale.com – SITE OPENS 9/2/2016

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Pennsylvania auctions open at various times through out the year.

Pennsylvania Practice Site – https://demo.pennsylvaniataxsale.com

City of Philadelphia – https://philadelphia.pennsylvaniataxsale.com – 2015 AUCTION HAS ENDED