County Tax Lien Auctions

Realauction auction listing by state

 

ARIZONA

Arizona auctions open in January and end in February.

Arizona Practice Site – https://demo.arizonataxsale.com

Coconino County – https://coconino.arizonataxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pinal County – https://pinal.arizonataxsale.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Yavapai County – https://yavapai.arizonataxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

COLORADO

Colorado auctions open in October and end in November.

Colorado Practice Site – https://demo.coloradotaxsale.com

Adams County – https://adams.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Arapahoe County – https://arapahoe.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Archuleta County – https://archuleta.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Denver City & County – https://denver.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Grand County – https://grand.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Mesa County – https://mesa.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Morgan County – https://morgan.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Park County – https://park.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Weld County – https://weld.coloradotaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

FLORIDA

Florida auctions open in May and end June 1.

Florida Practice Site – https://demofl.realtaxlien.com

Columbia County – https://columbiafl.realtaxlien.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Dixie County – https://dixiefl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Duval County – https://duvalfl.realtaxlien.com COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Escambia County – https://escambiafl.realtaxlien.com COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Flagler County – https://flaglerfl.realtaxlien.com COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Gadsden County – https://gadsdenfl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Gilchrist County – https://gilchristfl.realtaxlien.com COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Hendry County – https://hendryfl.realtaxlien.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Hernando County – https://hernandofl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Lee County – https://leefl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Levy County – https://levyfl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Manatee County – https://manateefl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Orange County – https://orangefl.realtaxlien.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Palm Beach County – https://palmbeachfl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Polk County – https://polkfl.realtaxlien.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Putnam County – https://putnamfl.realtaxlien.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE TO BEGIN SOON

Sarasota County – https://sarasotafl.realtaxlien.com - COUNTY-HELD SALE NOW OPEN

Seminole County – https://seminolefl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Suwannee County – https://suwanneefl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Taylor County – https://taylorfl.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

ILLINOIS

Cook County – https://www.cooktaxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

MARYLAND

Maryland auctions open in April/May and end in May/June.

Charles County – https://charlescountymd.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

Harford County – https://harfordcountymd.realtaxlien.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

NEBRASKA

Nebraska auctions open in February and end in March.

Douglas County – https://douglas.nebraskataxsale.com - AUCTION HAS ENDED

 

NEW JERSEY

New Jersey auctions open at various times through out the year.

New Jersey Practice Site – https://demo.newjerseytaxsale.com

Camden, Camden County – https://camden.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Carteret, Middlesex County - https://carteret.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Clark, Union County – https://clark.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Clifton, Passaic County – https://clifton.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Egg Harbor Twp, Atlantic County - https://eggharbortownship.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Evesham, Burlington County – https://evesham.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Franklin, Gloucester County - https://franklin-gloucester.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Franklin, Somerset County - https://franklin-somerset.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Galloway, Atlantic County - https://galloway.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 11/20/2014

Gibbsboro, Camden County – https://gibbsboro.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Gloucester Twp, Camden County - https://gloucestertownship.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 12/1/2014

Hamilton, Mercer County – https://hamilton-mercer.newjerseytaxsale.com – 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Hazlet, Monmouth County – https://hazlet.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Highland Park, Middlesex County – https://highlandpark.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Highlands, Monmouth County - https://highlands.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Hopatcong, Sussex County – https://hopatcong.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Irvington, Essex County - https://irvington.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 11/24/2014

Lacey, Ocean County - https://lacey.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 12/16/2014

Linden, Union County – https://linden.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Livingston, Essex County - https://livingston.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 11/20/2014

Maplewood, Essex County - https://maplewood.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Marlboro, Monmouth County - https://marlboro.newjerseytaxsale.com -  2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Matawan, Monmouth County - https://matawan.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Medford, Burlington County - https://medford.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Monroe, Middlesex County - https://monroe-middlesex.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Neptune, Monmouth County – https://neptune.newjerseytaxsale.comSITE OPENS 2/17/2015

North Plainfield, Somerset County – https://northplainfield.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Ocean, Monmouth County – https://ocean-monmouth.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Paramus, Bergen County - https://paramus.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Piscataway, Middlesex County - https://piscataway.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Pittsgrove, Salem County - https://pittsgrove.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 12/17/2014

Pleasantville, Atlantic County – https://pleasantville.newjerseytaxsale.comSITE OPENS 11/20/2014

Red Bank, Monmouth County – https://redbank.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Rockaway, Morris County - https://rockaway.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

South Amboy, Middlesex County - https://southamboy.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 11/24/2014

South Brunswick, Middlesex County - https://southbrunswick.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

South Toms River, Ocean County - https://southtomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Teaneck, Bergen County - https://teaneck.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 12/3/2014

Toms River, Ocean County – https://tomsriver.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Trenton, Mercer County – https://trenton.newjerseytaxsale.comSITE OPENS 12/22/2014 Water & Sewer

Ventnor City, Atlantic County - https://ventnor.newjerseytaxsale.com - SITE OPENS 12/1/2014

Voorhees, Camden County – https://voorhees.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Wall, Monmouth County – https://wall.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

Washington, Gloucester County - https://washington-gloucester.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

West Milford, Passaic County – https://westmilford.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED

West Orange, Essex County - https://westorange.newjerseytaxsale.com - 2014 AUCTION HAS ENDED